I Won!

At finished the novel today at 11:46 AM!  It was submitted a day before the NaNoWriMo deadline!

Thank you everyone for hitting the “Like” post this month. It kept me motivated to reach this goal. Over the next 90 days, I will be in the editing and re-writing process. I will keep you posted about my writing progress.

The picture for this post is of the courtyard at the Mission Inn.  In the 1970s, the Inn was a place where some of the Professors from UCR and RCC lived before the massive renovation project.  I always thought this was a great place for writers to hang out.  Maybe, I will have to rent a room to do final revisions of my novel.

Again, thank you for being a part of my goal!

Leave a Reply

